Friday, December 4, 2009

Reprezent! Volume 2 Free Download Link

Hello friends,

‘Reprezent ! Volume 2’ is avalaible online since today, so please be cool and check my work…
Including unaired & fresh remix from a selection of representing artists like Snoop Dog, The Game, Rick Ross, Paul Wall, Mick Jones, Krs One,… Recomandated for US hip-hop fans but not only because you’ll find in this mixtape series a lot of different musical styles from jazz to electro or headbanger version of popular tracks…
Hope you’ll enjoy the music and don’t hesitate to share the links with all your friends (or enemies héhé) I need your support ! - Thanx in advance for that !!
See ya next month for volume 3 so …

Cheers & respect !

NRA aka Evolution MS

01. Evolurion MS - Intro reprezent! Volume II
02. 50 Cent - Baby by me (exclusive remix)
03. Triga Trig - About time (exclusive remix)
04. Snoop Dog - I wanna rock (exclusive remix)
05. Ta Dream Team - The Anthem
(exclusive headbangeremix)
06. JuicyJ & Project Pat’Breakitdown’ (remix)
07. Grill Boyz & Paul Wall - Drank in our system
(exclusive remix)
08. Mick Jones - Back Then (exclusive remix)
09. Young Texxus - Freaky like that (exclusive remix)
10. Afu-Ra - Mortal Kombat
11. Capricorn One - S/t (exclusive remix)
12. Kayne West - Nas - Krs One - Better than I’ve ever been (exclusive remix)
13. Rick Ross - Hustlin’ (exclusive headbangeremix)
14. C-Tru - Rock that body (exclusive headbangeremix)
15. The Game - Let’s ride (exclusive headbangere
16. Krs One - Lots of this (exclusive headbangeremix)mix)
17. Common & John Legend’’Strange Fruit‘ (exclu remix)
18. Joel Ortiz - Brooklyn (exclusive remix)
19. Young Texxus - Freaky like that (exclusive remix)
20. Illaj - Airplane (exclusive electroaccoustic remix)
21. Lil Flip - Game Over (exclusive remix)
22. Evolution MS - Coast2Coast (exclusive original track by EVOLUTION MS)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Google analystics

Search This Blog