Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Reprezent! Volume 6 (April Edition) - Cover & Tracklist preview

Dear friends,

In two days (the 8th of april) the 6th edition of monthly mixtape 'Reprezent!' will be avalaible online for free download... Here's a kind of preview of this april 2010 edition of this tape serie produced by Evolution M.S. from A to Z ... (and even more héhé...)
You'll find also the final tracklist including 23 great tracks from artists from various horizon remixed in a dirty & original way as well ... Except once again quality music, quality artist,... all that for free just for your fun boys & girls so hope that you'll enjoy this piece of modern music...
Cheers & respect !



01. Shawty Lo feat. Birdman 'Birds'
02. B.o.B ’When I’ll be’
03. Cash Brow 'Clubber Land'
04. Brisco 'I’ m in the hood'
05. G-Mack feat. Young Cash ’Checks out’
06. Drake ‘Over’
07. E-40 ‘The server’
08. Huey feat. Maino ‘24/7’
09. Screeze feat. Louisiana Cash ‘She can get it’
10. Beat King ‘Hammer’
11. Charly Boy ‘Let it drop’
12. Murs & 9th Wonder ‘The problem is’
13. Stormshadowz ‘40 dayz’
14. Yo Gotti & Dorrough ‘Hood bitch fetich’
15. Critical Madness feat. Joel Ortiz ‘To the top’
16. Chamillionaire feat. Ludacris ‘Creeping solo’
17. Vel ‘Lite headed
18. Kokane ‘Twilight Zone’
19. Doujah Raze ‘Plastic world’
20. Lola Monroe feat. Lil Bossie ‘Untouchable’
21. Fred Knuxx ‘School of the hard knuxx’
22. D.O. feat. Jordan Croucher ‘Gentleman’
23. Erykah Badu ‘Window seat’

No comments:

Post a Comment

Google analystics

Search This Blog