Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Reprezent! Selection Free Mixtape of The Day 6th April 2010

T.I. - Back for the first time

Following the release of his first single 'I'm Back', this mixtape has everything needed to receive your interest... Including 19 hot (nfresh) new tracks, 'Back for the first time' can not be more explicit about his musical content... The KING OF SOUTH is really back and this is the best way to check how good he's in this year 2010... Enjoy this free tape !
Cheers from Belgium !


Download link (Usershare)



1. Welcome Back Intro
2. I’m Back
3. Big Boi Shit
4. Usher Shit
5. Usher Shit In My Bag
6. Jacquez Must Be Crazy
7. Hell Of A Life
8.Let Em Talk
9. Swagger Part 2
10. U Had It All Feat Chrishan
11. Track 11
12. Way That U Want It W Red Cafe
13. Turnin Me On W Keri Hilson
14. Daydreaming Feat Dj Drama
15. Lovin You Long Time W Mariah Carey
16. Just Like Me W Jaimee Foxx
17. Why You Wanna
18. Remember Me Feat Mary J Blige
19. Welcome Back Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment

Google analystics

Search This Blog