Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Reprezent Selection Free Tape Of The Day 15th March 2011


350th post today and to celebrate this correct number on a good way with a new BIRDMAN mixtape on free download .... 19 songs from Cash Money - Young Money C.E.O. himself, and believe me only certified quality music tracklisted on this 'Biger than life' tape. So enjoy & re-enjoy this hot tape before the END OF THIS FUCKING WORLD (BOUM ! ALL DEATH ... RIP human stupidity....). LOVE & RESPECT TO ALL MY FRIENDS. United we stand ... Rep-Rep (RIP) REPREZENT!



01. Bigger Than Life [Prod. By I.N.F.O.]
02. Bitch I’m A Stunna [Prod. By I.N.F.O.]
03. Mouth Full Of Golds [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
04. Stuntin’ While Shinin’ (Feat. Trick Trick)
05. Fire Flame (Remix) (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) [Prod. By Kill Will]
06. Everything Red (Feat. Game And Lil’ Wayne) [Prod. By Cool N Dre]
07. Stay Fresh (Feat. Short Dawg) [Prod. By The Olympicks]
08. Cash Money Hereos (Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Kevin Rudolph, And Jay Sean)
09. Money And Power [Prod. By The Olympicks]
10. Loyalty (Remix) (Feat. Tyga, Mack Maine, Brisco, Bow Wow, Cory Gunz, And Lil’ Twist) [Prod. By Kane Beatz]
11. All In One Swipe (Feat. Mack Maine, Young Chu, And Rick Ross)
12. Every Summer (Feat. Mack Maine And Tyga) [Prod. By The Olympicks]
13. My Tool (Feat. Young Jeezy And Bun B) [Prod. By The Olympicks]
14. Pray For Me (Feat. Rick Ross)
15. Sunday Morning (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By J Rock]
16. Veterans Day (Feat. Rick Ross And Lil’ Wayne)
17. Work (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
18. Suns Do Shine (Feat. Ceto)
19. Bugatti Music [Prod. By The Olympicks]

Download link:


No comments:

Post a Comment

Google analystics

Search This Blog