Saturday, March 26, 2011

Reprezent Selection Free Mixtape of The Day 26th March 2011

E-40 – Revenue Retrievin’ Overtime Shift


01. Mr. Flamboyant 2k11
02. Drugs (Ft. B-Legit)
03. Hillside
04. Gunz
05. Slow It Down (Ft. J. Stalin And Decadez)
06. Me And My Bitch
07. Beastin’
08. My Money Straight (Ft. Guce And Black C Of R.B.L. Posse)
09. I Love My Momma (Ft. R.O.D. And Mic Conn)
10. I Am Your (Ft. Droop-E And Laroo T.H.H.)
11. In The Morning (Ft. Beeda Weeda And Work Dirty Of The DB’z)
12. Punkin’ Em Out
13. Born In The Struggle (Ft. Dr. Cornel West And Mike Marshall)
14. Fuck Em’
15. Rear View Mirror (Ft. B-Legit And Stresmatic)
16. Lookin’ Back (Ft. Devin The Dude)
17. Stay Gone
18. Movin’ Organized Business (M.O.B.)
19. Tired Of Selling Yola
20. Click About It (Ft. Harm From Da Rich And Bosko)

Download here:


E-40 – Revenue Retrievin’ Graveyard Shift


01. Barbarian
02. Serious (Ft. T-Pain)
03. Graveyard Shift (Ft. Cousin Fik And Choose Up Cheese)
04. My Lil Grimey Nigga
05. Yankin’ (Ft. Hot Of The DB’z And Laroo T.H.H.)
06. Concrete
07. Club On Lock (Ft. Matt Blaque And Laroo T.H.H.)
08. Fried (Ft. Tech N9ne And Marty James)
09. Back And Forth (Ft. Turf Talk, Cousin Fik And Stresmatic)
10. Bad Bitch (Ft. Stresmatic And Droop-E)
11. Takin ‘Em Back
12. My Shit Bang
13. The Streets Don’t Love Nobody (Ft. Turf Talk And DB Tha General)
14. 43 (Ft. B-Legit)
15. That Candy Paint (Ft. Bun B And Slim Thug)
16. E Forty
17. Trapped (Ft. Mike Marshall)
18. Spooky (Ft. Bosko)
19. Don’t Try This At Home (Ft. Philthy Rich And Stevie Joe)
20. Tuff Times (Ft. Bosko And Netta B)

Download here:





No comments:

Post a Comment

Google analystics

Search This Blog