Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Reprezent! Selection Free Tape Of The Day 25th january 2011 part 2



01. Look At Me Now (Feat. Chris Brown And Busta Rhymes)
02. Fire Flame (Feat. Birdman)
03. Gonorrhea (Feat. Drake)
04. 6 Foot, 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
05. I’m Not Human
06. Down Here (Feat. Petey Pablo And Rick Ross)
07. Talk That
08. I Don’t Like The Look Of It (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
09. Papercuts (Feat. Mystikal And Fiend)
10. Rappapompom (Feat. Junior Reid)
11. 30 Minutes To Orleans
12. What’s Wrong With Them (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Fuck You (Feat. Slim Thug)
14. Bill Gates
15. No Love (Feat. Eminem)
16. One Night Only
17. With You (Feat. Drake)
18. Hoes And Ladies (Feat. T-Pain And Smoke)
19. Someone To Love Me (Feat. Diddy And Mary J. Blige)

Download link:


No comments:

Post a Comment

Google analystics

Search This Blog