Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Reprezent! Selection Free Tape Of The Day 25th January 2011

THE GAME - PURP & PATRON hosted by DJ Skee & Funk Master Flex:

Don't be confused by the cover lookin more like a alcool or paco raban ad than a gangster mixtape but anyway...

Today it's game time ! DJ Skee & legendary Funk Master Flex joint their force to drop this awesome double mixtape from the king of Compton aka THE GAME... Only good shit inside, lot of fututr anthems so hope you'll appreciate this hot release and will share it to all your friends !!

Cheers from Brussels !

Arnaud aka Evolution MS

Disc 1 Tracklist:

01. L.A. Times [Prod. By Ervin "EP" Pope]
02. In My ‘64 (Feat. Pharrell And Snoop Dogg) [Prod. By The Neptunes]
03. Soo Woo (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) [Prod. By Bink!]
04. Living Better Now (Feat. Detail And Tools) [Prod. By DJ Shake]
05. R.I.P. Story [Prod. by Nottz]
06. Purp And Patron (Feat. Sam Hook, Menace, And TD) [Prod. By DJ Shake]
07. I’m The King (Remix) (Feat. Mistah F.A.B. And The Jacka) [Prod. By 1500 Or Nuthin']
08. Taylor Made (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By Che Vicious]
09. Childrens Story [Prod. By Ervin "EP" Pope]
10. Dead [Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin']
11. Ferrari Lifestyle (Feat. Fabolous) [Prod. By D.A. Dorman]
12. The Kill [Prod. By Cool And Dre]
13. Heart Breaker (Feat Rev. Burke) [Prod. By RZA]
14. Purp And Yellow (Skeetox Remix) (Feat. Snoop Dogg And Wiz Khalifa)

Disc 2 Tracklist:

01. Burn NY (Feat. Mysonne) [Prod. By Mike City]
02. Bad Intentions [Prod. By DJ Shake]
03. Khaki Suit (Feat. T-Pain) [Prod. By T-Pain]
04. Wonderful World [Prod. by DJ Shake]
05. Ashed To Ashes (Feat. Rick Ross)
06. Dedicated (Feat. Pharrell) [Prod. By The Neptunes]
07. Soft Rhodes (Feat. Ashanti) [Prod. By Dr. Dre]
08. I Just Want To Fuck [Prod. By Denaun Porter]
09. 187 (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
10. Whip It (Feat. Fabolous) [Prod. By DJ Haze]
11. Favorite DJ (Remix) (Feat. Clinton Sparks And Jim Jones) [Prod. By Green Lantern]
12. Supastar (Feat. Ashley Cole And Mike Epps) [Prod. By Ervin "EP" Pope]
13. Can A Drummer Get Some (Feat. Travis Barker, Swizz Beatz, Lil’ Wayne And Rick Ross) [Prod. By Travis Barker]
14. History (Feat. Doug E. Fresh, Big Daddy Kane, And KRS-One) [Prod. By Ervin "EP" Pope]
15. The Ocean (Feat. Dre) [Prod. By Dr. Dre And Che Vicious]

Download cd 1:


Download cd 2:


No comments:

Post a Comment

Google analystics

Search This Blog