Friday, December 10, 2010

Evolution MS presents Elephant Man & Sean Paul SMOKERZ SELECTA 2010


For the second time in 2010, Evolution MS release a 100% reggae - dancehall - soca - riddime (called it how you want... personaly I call this type of music SMOKERZ SELECTA... so if you know the movement needed to roll a spliff with your hands you know exactly what I'm talking about !). Tracklist is XXL (30 tracks) but hope will be 200% OK for reggae music fans and also to others 'cause I try once again to be eclectic in my musical choice so hope you'll like this mixtape and will share it to a maximum of people around you my friends !! CHEERS & roll a spliff if you like this free mixtape release héhé...


01 Lil rick Go dunk
02 Slighty Stoopid & Capelton No cocaine (remix)
03 Elephant man & bounty killer This is how we do it
04 Junior reid Love your brothers
05 Damian marley – nas & D. Brown Land of promise
06 Romain virgo Live my life
07 sean paul Hey ya
08 solo banton House of reggae-dub
09 Mr lexx Diggy
10 Jah cure & rick ross & mavado Like I see it
11 clinton sparks feat. Sean paul ... Favorite dj 2
12 T.O.K. Boy dead
13 Bounty killer Murderer (evoms remix)
14 Buju banton Gal
15 Caddy easy frisco Doin' it heavy
16 Beenie man Stop watchin di gal dem
17 B.oner Bun' dem (cosanostra mix)
18 S. benz ft k.official & swizz beatz Nah set nuh rule
19 Shawn storm ft. Cease Killing
20 J.Boog Let's do it again
21 Busy signal Too much man
22 Skool boy Bure gal
23 Sean paul Ready for this
24 Sizzla Never gonna (evoms remix)
25 Beenie man Something about da whine
26 Surprise track Smokerz selct1
27 Elephant man ft. Chi ching Too many men
28 wayne wonder ft. T.O.K. Get dem follow
29 Richie spice Streetlife
30 BELLY FT. Barrington levy Murder music

Listen & download it here:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Google analystics

Search This Blog