Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Plies & Soulja Boy - Hot N Fresh Vol.7 (september 2010 edition) by Evolution MS

Soulja Boy & Plies - Hot N Fresh Volume 7 (september 2010 edition) hosted by Evolution MS

Please check &/or download the 7th edition of Hot N Fresh mixtape !

The tracklist contains 25 tracks including selection of the hottest singles released during the past 30 days + few exclusive remixes produced for the tape release.

With :

Plies, Soulja Boy, Gucci Mane, Dorrough,
The Game, Swizz Beatz & Jay Electronica, Nas, 40 Cal, Camron, Gorilla Zoe,
Snoop Dogg, Young Buck, Mune G, Juvenile, Linkin Park,
Turnchee, Khakolak Boy, Cassidy, Rick Ross, Jadakiss, Young Dro, T.I.,
Kayne West, Jay-Z, Nicki Minaj, Billy Blue, BoB & Robin Thicke,
Diggy, Pharrell, Lupe Fiasco, J.Cole and more ...

So hope you'll appreciate this mixtape and you'll support it the best way as possible ;-)
Thanks in advance for your help and if you like this mixtape don't hesitate to comment it or re-shared the links :-)

Cheers !

Arn-O / Evolution MS

Download link (hotfile.com)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Google analystics

Search This Blog