Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Young Jezzy & Fashawn - Hotnfresh Volume 6 (august 2010 Edition)

Young Jeezy & Fashawn - HotNFresh Volume 6 (august 2010 Edition)

For the 6th time, Evolution MS selected (& remixed !!) the best 25 tracks released during the past month in this new edition of Hot N Fresh mixtape... Once again the tracklist is more than OK with latest (hit) singles from Young Jeezy (ft. Lil Jon), Fashawn, Plies, Gucci Mane, Shawty-Lo, Dem Franchize Boyz, 50Cent, Timbaland, Linkin Park, Soulja Boy, Rick Ross, Paul Wall, Fat Joe, Laurin Hill, Mos Def, X-Zibit, Drake, ...

So hope you'll like this selection and will support this new mixtape once again the best way as possible my friends :-)

Thanx in advance for that, your re-share & your comment ...
Cheers from Brussels !


Listen & Download right here:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Google analystics

Search This Blog