Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Reprezent! Selection Free mixtape of the day 24 August 2010

Sean Garrett & DJ Green Lantern - The Inkwell

After two weeks of unwanted silence (a shaddow during a storm destroyed my internet connection and don't give me other choice to wait or find a other web spot to posting new mixtapes like today :-)... Back on this free mixtape with a nice association between Sean Garrett & DJ Green Lantern... This tape looks and sounds just like a real album... 14 songs including guest apparence from Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Tyga, Bun-B, Fabolous, Lil Wayne and more... So a good piece of music my friends... Enjoy & comment if you like ! Cheers !

NRA aka Evolution MS

Tracklist :

1. Intro
2. She Geeked ft. Tyga & Gucci Mane
3. Summer Love ft. Bun B & Yo Gotti
4. Get It All ft. Nicki Minaj
5. Feel Love ft. Drake
6. Stoopidd
7. Come when my Girl Come ft. Fabolous
8. Girls on Girls ft. Lil Wayne
9. Oh My
10. Wait ft. Rocko
11. Whoa ft. Roscoe Dash
12. Strip Club ft. Soulja Boy
13. One Day
14. Hood Of My Car


No comments:

Post a Comment

Google analystics

Search This Blog