Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Evolution MS presents Reprezent! Volume 8 (July 2010 Edition)


After two months, Reprezent! mixtapes serie is back for the 8th time... The tracklist contains 24 tracks including selection of new singles, exclusive remix (new & old tracks) with artists like T.I., E-40, Plies, Eminem, Fat Joe, Mickey Factz, Big KRIT, Rick Ross, J.D. Era, Paul Wall, Bun-B, Three6Mafia, Kid Cudi,
Young Buck, Sean Garrett, Gucci Mane, Louisinia Cash, Juvenile, Big Boi, Yelawolf, Likeblood, Drake,... A long list in fact, there is only quality shit inside so hope you'll like it and will support it by sharing to your friends, posting a crazy comment or doing anything you want to promote it the best way you can... Thanx in advance for that ! Cheers from Belgium !

ARN-O / Evolution MS

Download & Listen here :

1 comment:

Google analystics

Search This Blog