Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Reprezent! Selection Free Album of the Day 4 May 2010

BIG K.R.I.T. - 'K.R.I.T.' (May 2010)

Introducing a really good artist called BIG K.R.I.T. (don't ask me the signification of KRIT I just don't know héhé...). As you can see in the tracklist there is some prestigious guest in this free album who in globality can be rated 4/5 but will get a 5/5 simply for this free download distribution. Appreciate it and share it 2 !
Cheers & respect !



01. Return Of Forever (ft. Big Saint)
02. Country @*#$!
03. Just Touched Down
04. Hometown Hero
05. Viktorious
06. See Me On Top
07. Glass House (ft. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y)
08. Children Of The World
09. They Got Us
10. Good Enough
11. No Wheaties (ft. Curren$y & Smoke DZA)
12. Something
13. Moon & Stars (ft. Devin The Dude)
14. Never Go Back
15. Gumpshun
16. I Gotta Stay
17. Small As A Giant
18. Voices

Direct link to download:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Google analystics

Search This Blog